Latest Products http://www.asianautomation.in Latest Products 17-03-20 en-us http://www.asianautomation.in Pressure Die Casting Dies http://www.asianautomation.in/pressure-die-casting-dies.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Pressure Die Casting Dies Manufacturer and Supplier, based in Tamil Nadu (India). We make use of highly advanced Pressure Die Casting Machines while manufacturing these Casting Dies. Gravity Die Castings http://www.asianautomation.in/gravity-die-castings.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as dependable Gravity Die Castings Manufacturer & Supplier, based in Tamil Nadu (India). Gravity Die Castings are made available in varied grades and specifications as per the requirement of the clients. Plastic Moulds http://www.asianautomation.in/plastic-moulds.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a respectable Manufacturer & Supplier of Plastic Moulds have entrenched our position all over the country. These Plastic Moulds are being designed and manufactured using the sophisticated technology. We offer customized solutions to the clients while providing the best quality Plastic Moulds. Rubber Moulds http://www.asianautomation.in/rubber-moulds.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a leading Rubber Moulds Manufacturer & Supplier, based in Tamil Nadu. These Rubber Moulds are made available in varied grades and specifications. Press Tools http://www.asianautomation.in/press-tools.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the trusted Press Tools Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in Tamil Nadu. These Press Tools are made available in varied grades & specifications as per the industrial applications. Precision Components http://www.asianautomation.in/precision-components.htm Tue, 07 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & supply Precision Components all over the world. Based in Tamil Nadu, we are catering to the diverse demands of engineering and other sectors. High-durability and dimensional accuracy of these Precision Components are achieved using CNC Machines.